Clio Area Schools

McMullen and Moore honored by CAEF

CAEF honors pair of CHS staff members
Posted on 03/04/2023
Excellence in Education Award winners 2023

Clio High School industrial arts teacher Matt McMullen and at-risk liaison Nickie Moore received the CAEF Teacher of the Year and Support Staff Member of the Year awards at the annual Clio Area Educational Foundation Excellence in Education Awards ceremony held March 3.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.